bahrindustries.com |

We have a limited number of firearms on hand for sale.

Bahr Industries does Gunsmithing (HERE)

We deal with a number of places across the web to get you great prices on Firearms.

I will handle your transfer for $30 over cost

 Free Gun Manuals Here

 Accumounts, MI - accumounts.com

 Adams Guns, NM - adamsguns.com

 AIM Surplus, OH - aimsurplus.com

 Allan's Armory, FL - allans-armory.com

 Allegheny Arsenal Inc, PA - mg34.com

 Arm Chair Gun Show - armchairgunshow.com

 Bolt Man - www.mosinnagant.net/Boltman/ Boltman.html

 Buffalo Arms, ID - www.buffaloarms.com

 Pat Burns (Formerly Burns Bros), NY - gunsnammo.com

 BuyMilSurp, FL - www.buymilsurp.com

 CMP Sales, AL & OH - thecmp.org

 Centerfire Systems Arms, KY - centerfiresystems.com

 Century Arms, FL - centuryarms.com

 Checkpoint Charlie's, WI - checkpointcharlies.com

 Classic Arms, NC - classicarms.us

 Clear View Investments, KY - clearviewinvest.com

 Collectible Firearms & Edged Weapons, VA- collectiblefirearms.com

 Collector Firearms (RANDALL M. BESSLER, L.L.C) - NV collectorfirearms.org

 Collectors Firearms - TX collectorsfirearms.com

 Down East Antiques, NH - downeastantiques.com

 Scott Duff, PA - scott-duff.com

 Empire Arms, FL - empirearms.com

 FGS, Inc, OH - fgsfirearms.com

 Florida Gun Works, FL - floridagunworks.com

 Fulton Armory, MD - fulton-armory.com

 Georgia Arms, GA - georgia-arms.com

 Global Military Gunsmithing, MI - globalmilitarygunsmithing.com

 Great Southern Arms, MS - greatsouthernarms.tripod.com

 Hallowell & Co, MT - hallowellco.com

 Hoosier Gun Works, KY - hoosiergunworks.com

 Horst Held Antiqque Handguns, TX - horstheld.com

 Impact Guns, UT - impactguns.com

 Inter Ordnance (I.O. Inc), NC - ioinc.us

 International Military Antiques , NJ - ima-usa.com

 J&G Sales , AZ - jgsales.com

 Jackson Armory, TX - jacksonarmory.com

 K-Var, NV - k-var.com

 Keepshooting, MD - keepshooting.com

 KY Imports, KY - kyimports.com

 MCS Firearms, IL - mcsfirearms.com

 Military Gun Supply, TX - militarygunsupply.com

 Military Shooters, WI - militaryshooters.com

 Miltech, CA - miltecharms.com

 Mitchell Military Arms & Ammo, NV - mitchellfirearms.com

 Mitchell's Mausers, CA - mauser.org

 Ocola Armory, FL - ocala-armory.com

 Old Guns, UT - oldguns.net

 Old Wester Scrounger, WV - ows-ammo.com

 Orion 7 Enterprises, NY - m1garandrifle.com

 Phoenix Investment Arms, NC - phoenixinvestmentarms.com

 R&R Arms, MN - rrarms.com

 RCArms, MN - rcarms.com

 R Guns, IL - rguns.net

 Samco Global Arms Inc, FL - samcoglobal.com

 Sarco Inc, NJ - sarcoinc.com

* I shy away from them, Parts come worse than those your Replacing, and Bent Receivers, No Warranties. 

 Simpson Ltd (Collectors Firearms), IL - simpsonltd.com

 SMS Guns, CT - smsguns.com

 Southern Ohio Gun Distributors, OH - southernohiogun.com

* I shy away from them. (hidden fees, etc)

 Surplus Firearms, FL - surplusfirearms.com

 Tennesse Gun Parts, TN - tngunparts.com/

 TG International, TN - tnguns.com

 The Armory, VA - the-armory.com

 The Garand Guy, NJ - garandguy.com

 Treasure Hunt Arms, LA - treasurehuntarms.com

 Trinity Arms, MI - trinityarms.com

 World of Lugers, AZ - worldoflugers.com

 A1 Ammo, MN - a1ammo.com

 Ammo Depot, IL - ammodepot.com

 AmmoMan.com (Discount Distributors), NJ - ammoman.com

 Ammunition To Go - ammunitiontogo.com

 Apex Gun Parts, CO - apexgunparts.com

 Brownells, IA - brownells.com

 CDNN Investments (Target Sports), TX - cdnninvestments.com

 Cheaper Than Dirt, TX - cheaperthandirt.com

*I Won't Deal with them = Shady

 Cliff's Gunsmithing, UT - cliffsgunsmithing.com

 Cole Distributing - coledistributing.com

 Combat Optical - CA combatoptical.com

 Cope's Distributing - copesdistributing.net

 Dan's Sporting Goods, PA - dansammo.com

 Dillon Precision, AZ - dillonprecision.com

 Florida Ammo Traders, FL - floridaammotraders.com

 Graf & Sons, MO - grafs.com

 Midway USA, TX - midwayusa.com

 Natchez Shooting Supplies, TN - natchezss.com

 New Frontier Armory, NV - newfrontierarmory.com

 PackRats Collectibles, SC - ammogarand.com

 ProAmmo, CT - proammo.com

 Sportsman's Guide, MN - sportsmansguide.com

 Auction Arms - auctionarms.com

 GunBroker - gunbroker.com

 GunsAmerica - gunsamerica.com

 Arms List - www.armslist.com

* Personal Favorite 

 Old Western Scrounger www.ows-ammo.com

 Interstate Arms- www.interstatearms.com

 Midwest Gun Works - www.midwestgunworks.com

Copes Wholesale  http://copeswholesale.com

 M&A Parts Inc. - www.mapartsinc.com

 ISO parts inc. - www.isoparts.com

 DSA arms - www.dsarms.com

 Bud's Gun Shop - www.budsgunshop.com

*Like Them

 Atlantic Firearms - www.atlanticfirearms.com

 Davidson'e - Gallery of Guns - www.galleryofguns.com

 Halo Mfg - http://www.halomfg.com/

 Numrich Gun Parts - http://www.gunpartscorp.com/

 York Guns - http://www.yorkguns.com/

Baikal Gun Parts - Ordered here. 

 David Tubb - Firing Pins Etc. 

http://www.davidtubb.com/

 Ridgeway Hatcheries

http://www.ridgwayhatchery.com/

 Dupage Trading LLC

http://www.dupagetrading.com/index.html

 Chestnut Ridge Supply

http://www.chestnutridge.com/

 Bill Ricca Parts

http://www.billricca.com/

 M1903 

http://m1903.com/

 45 Mauser Rifle

http://www.troupsystems.com/MAUSER/mauser45acpbuild.htm

 45 Mauser Conversion

http://www.troupsystems.com/mauser45kits.htm

*Go Screw In Barrel. 

 45 Mauser Tools

http://www.troupsystems.com/mauser%20parts.htm

 Hunters Lodge

http://www.hunterslodge.com/

 Low Price Guns

http://www.lowpriceguns.com/index.php

 Loman Arms

http://www.lohmanarms.com/

 Valkyerie Arms

http://valkyriearms.com/

 Auto Ordnance 

http://www.auto-ordnance.com/

 Civillian Marksmanship Program 

http://www.odcmp.com/

 Barret

http://www.barrett.net/

 Gun Bot

http://www.gunbot.net/

 Iver Johnson

http://www.iverjohnsonarms.com/

 Ammo Seek - Don't get F***ed over by A$$holes screewing people

http://ammoseek.com/

 Buffalo Arms

http://www.buffaloarms.com/

 Boyd's Gun Stocks

http://www.boydsgunstocks.com/

 Firearm Blueprints

http://firingpin.com/product-category/blueprints/

 Firepower Unlimited

http://www.firepowerunlimited.com/

 Old Western Scrounger

http://ows-ammo.com/store/

 Winchester's Page

http://www.winchester.com/Pages/Home.aspx

*not A Dealer

 Del-Ton Inc.

http://www.del-ton.com/

 Ruger

http://ruger.com/index.html

*Find Me Item # I Can usually find it.

 Able Ammo

http://www.ableammo.com/catalog/contact_us.php

 Gemini Stock Carver

http://wood-carver.com/index.html

 Free MANUALS

http://stevespages.com/page7b.htm

 Galco Holsters

http://www.galcogunleather.com/home.html

*Im A Dealer. Find me an Item #

 Shooting Industry Magazine

http://www.shootingindustry.com/

 Track of the Wolf

http://www.trackofthewolf.com/index.aspx

 Rockler - Woodworking Stocks Etc.

http://www.rockler.com/

 Southern Ammo

http://www.southernammo.com/

 Impact Guns

http://www.impactguns.com/

 Ammo to go

http://www.ammunitiontogo.com/

 Military Shooters

http://www.militaryshooters.com/

 wholesale hunter

http://www.wholesalehunter.com/

 Royal Tiger Imports

http://www.royaltigerimports.com/

 SG ammo

http://www.sgammo.com/

 Bob's Gun Parts

http://www.gun-parts.com/index.html/

 Wisner's Gun Parts

http://www.wisnersinc.com/

 Ruger Safety Announcements

http://www.ruger.com/safety/announcements.html

 Gun Things   - M2 stuff

http://www.gunthings.com/

 Gary's Guns

http://www.garysguns.com/

 Tanks Rifle Shop - AR crap

http://tanksrifleshop.com/

 The Dealer Warehouse

http://www.tdwsales.com/

 Jack First Parts

http://www.jackfirstgun.com/index.php

 Midwest Gun Works

http://www.midwestgunworks.com/page/mgwi

 Dura Coat

http://www.lauerweaponry.com/

 Blackhawk Holsters

http://www.blackhawk.com/catalog/holsters,16.htm

*I Deal through their Wholesaler. 

 Graff & Sons

http://www.grafs.com/

 If you have not found your firearm above you can call me and i can search my Wholesale resources and find you my best price on the Firearm you need...

Again $30 over cost, for the transfer. 

On "Custom orders" I take payment of the firearm up front, when you pick up the firearm you are charged the Transfer fee, plus Tax on price of Firearm. 

You will need a MINNESOTA Permit to purchase (if handgun, or military style rifle, AR/AK ETC.) 

You will also need a State Issued ID Card.

You fill out the FEDERAL PAPERWORK, 

when you clear, you take the gun home.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you have not found a firearm on the sights above, you might try the following:

www.armslist.com

picking up a "Shotgun news magazine" at a local retailer

-------------------------------------------

Looking to sell a firearm?

We occasionally purchase firearms from Private Parties, Cash paid!

---------------------------------------------------------------

What about when you sell your gun to Somebody else?

I've got you covered there as well.

If your selling a gun, but don't know the buyer, 

(Legally you can't sell to a Felon, and would not want to anyhow)

Bring you, the gun and the Purchaser to the Shop.

I Receive the Firearm onto my books. (Acquisition) 

Then your BUYER, legally buys the gun From ME (Disposition)

The Buyer Gives Me the Transfer Fee, When He Clears N.I.C.S. (Background check)

He Leaves with the gun.

- What if he does not clear? -

Then You the Original Owner Will have to Do a N.I.C.S. Check onto yourself to get the Gun Back.

What if you Fail?

- Um yea, never had it happen. If your a Felon then why would you care about doing a LEGAL Transfer?

- I Would have to contact FBI/NICS, maybe find another Buyer and if/when it sells LEGALLY then you would get money for the gun? 

Again I would have to check if/when the situation arrises.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Doccuments:

Who Can Buy A Gun Legally: HERE

Appeals Here

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please Drop us, an Email (Found Above), OR call us (218) 242-1698

THANK YOU.